REMAX_mastrLogotype_RGB_R.png
Prestige Realty

Home of the Most Professional and Knowledgeable Realtors in the County!

DSC00362.JPG
604 Lake Avenue
Lake Worth, FL 33460
561-501-1000


Faroni, Rose.jpg

Rose Faroni
 CRB, ABR, SRES, CDPE, IRES
Broker/Owner

Phone: 561-793-1480
Email: RoseFaroni@remax.net

katheadshotpink.jpeg

Kat Bolet
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-301-3090
Email: Kat.Bolet@remax.net 
Website: www.Kat.Bolet.remaxagent.com

REMAX_mastrBalloon_RGB_R.png

Doug Brown
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-308-1188
Email: DougBrown@remax.net
Website: www.DougBrown.remaxagent.com

PaulCrowe.jpg
Paul Crowe

Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-523-1460
Email: PaulCrowe@remax.net  
Website: www.paulcrowe.remaxagent.com

Test.jpg

Robert (Bob) D'Arinzo
Broker Associate
Phone: 561-662-8370
Email: RobertD@remax.net

Website: www.robertd.remaxagent.com

SteveFacella.jpg

Steve Facella
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-306-3783
Email: SteveFacella@remax.net  

Website:www.stevefacella.remaxagent.com

REMAX_mastrBalloon_RGB_R.png

Kristin Hardy
Realtor Associate
Phone: 619-204-0139
Email: KHardy@remax.net 
Website: www.KHardy.remaxagent.com

YanaiHernandez.jpg

Yanai Hernandez
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-908-1227
Email: YanaiH@remax.net 
Website: www.YanaiH.remaxagent.com

JillHoffpauir.jpg

Jill Hoffpauir
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-634-5048
Email: JillHoffpauir@remax.net  

Website: www.JillHoffpauir.remaxagent.com

LupeJuliusQuitos.jpg

Lupe Julius-Quitos
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-310-8760
Email: LupeJuliusQuitos@remax.net 
Website:www.lupejuliusquitos.remaxagent.com
PaigeKovari1.jpg
Paige Kovari

Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-323-5748
Email: PKovari@remax.net 
Website: www.PKovari.remaxagent.com
MikeLucianopic(1).jpg
Mike Luciano

Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-536-3725
Email: MLuciano@remax.net 
Website: www.mluciano.remaxagent.com

EmilyMitchell.jpg

Emily Mitchell
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-254-4507
Email: EmilyM@remax.net

Website: www.emilym.remaxagent.com

JohnNormile1.jpg

John Normile
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-800-7564
Email: JNormile1@remax.net   

Website: www.jnormile1.remaxagent.com

KarenPhillips.jpg

Karen Phillips
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-252-5757
Email: KarenEPhillips@remax.net

Website: www.karenephillips.remaxagent.com

JoyRedding(2).jpg

Joy Redding
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-727-9694
Email: JoyRedding@remax.net

Website:www.joyredding.remaxagent.com

JERRYRUFFOFFICEPHOTO.jpg

Jerry Ruff
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-313-6440
Email:
JerryRuff@remax.net

Website: www.JerryRuff.remaxagent.com

JulieSheffy.jpg

Julie Sheffy
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-248-6967
Email: JulieSheffy@remax.net

Website:www.juliesheffy.remaxagent.com










RE/MAX Prestige Realty
RE/MAX Prestige Realty
Real Estate Brokerage