REMAX_mastrLogotype_RGB_R.png

Prestige Realty

The Most Professional and Knowledgeable Agents in Town!


 Remaxwellington002.jpg

12789 W Forest Hill Blvd
Wellington, FL 33414
561-798-8080


Rose Faroni
CRB, ABR, SRES, CDPE, IRES
Broker/Owner
Phone: 561-252-7789
Email: RoseFaroni@remax.net


Vegas.jpg
Connor Faroni
Director of Operations
Phone: 561-508-0376
Email: ConnorFaroni@remax.net





Tina Bosco
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-253-4305
Email: Tina.Bosco@remax.net
Website: Tina-Bosco.remax.com

BorisNEW.jpg
Boris Carrazana
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-313-5636
Email: BCarrazana@remax.net 
Website: BCarrazana.remax.com
Karen Corrigan
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-324-4094
Email: KarenCorrigan@remax.net
Website: KarenCorrigan.remax.com
TyeCulver.jpg
Tye Culver
Broker Associate
Phone: 248-470-3454
Email: TyeCulver@remax.net
Website: TyeCulver.remax.com
Stephanie DiLorenzo
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-201-4422
Email: SDiLorenzo@remax.net
Website: SDiLorenzo.remax.com
MisseyFernandez(3).jpg
Missey Fernandez
Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: 561-339-8685
Email: Missey@worldwiderelo.com
Website: www.remaxcommercialinflorida.com
Christie Finch
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-340-9178
Email: CFinch@remax.net
Website: CFinch.remax.com

DH.JPG
Diana Harrell, CNE, CDPE
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-906-7644
Email: DianaismyRealtor@aol.com
Website: WelcomeHomeToPalmBeach.com
Marc Kerschner
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-596-3735
Email: MarcKerschner@remax.net
Website: MarcKerschner.remax.com
Shelley Kerschner
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-596-3111
Email: Shelley.Kerschner@remax.net
Website: Shelley-Kerschner.remax.com
Cyndi King
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-261-2082
Email: CyndiKing@bellsouth.net
Website: CyndiKing.remax.com
Michael Klein
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-843-5760
Email: MichaelKlein@remax.net
Website: MichaelKlein.remax.com
MichelleLayton.jpg
Michelle Layton
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-644-4941
Email: Michelle1WPB@yahoo.com 
Website: MichelleLayton.remax.com
DennisLueYat(2).jpg
Dennis Lue Yat
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-574-1425
Email: DennisLueYat@remax.net
Website: DennisLueYat.remax.com
JoniLueYat.jpg
Joni Lue Yat
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-320-8519
Email: JoniLueYat@remax.net
Website: JoniLueYat.remax.com
 Patrick McVan
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-255-4010
Email: PatrickMcVan@remax.net
Website: PatrickMcVan.remax.com
 Adriana Molsbee
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-676-8613
Email: Adriana.Molsbee@remax.net
Website: Adriana.Molsbee.remax.com
KristianNegrin.jpg
Kristian Negrin
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-247-4032
Email: KristianNegrin@remax.net
Website: KristianNegrin.remax.com
Franchesca Pantano
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-602-8552
Email: Franchesca.Pantano@remax.net
Website: Franchesca.Pantano.remax.com
Sera Peat
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-317-6574
Email: SeraPeat@remax.net
Website: SeraPeat.remax.com
DonnaRodriguez.jpg
Donna Rodriguez
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-722-4358
Email: DonnaRodriguez@remax.net
Website: DonnaRodriguez.remax.com
Myrna Santiago
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-360-7256
Email: Myrna.Santiago@remax.net
Website: Myrna-Santiago.remax.com
Brittany Simonson
Realtor Associate
Phone: 631-742-2000
Email: BrittanySimonson@remax.net
Website: BrittanySimonson.remax.com
Darren Simonson
Realtor Associate
Phone: 631-455-2085
Email: Darren.Simonson@remax.net
Website: Darren.Simonson.remax.com
WandaSmith.jpg
Wanda Smith
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-346-3619
Email: Wanda.Realtor@comcast.net
Website: WandaSmith.remax.com
Dawn Dooley Snowney
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-401-7788
Email: DSnowney@remax.net
Website: DSnowney.remax.com
philiptirino.jpg
Philip Tirino
Realtor Associate
Phone: 561-685-3675
Email: PhilipTirino@remax.net
Website: PhilipTirino.remax.com
Karl Werrlein
Broker Associate
Phone: 561-703-8617





RE/MAX Prestige Realty
RE/MAX Prestige Realty
2812 S Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach FL 33405